2018 Immigrant Journey Awards


Jun 15, 2018 – 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

15909 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75248 Map

More Info

Join us to celebrate the diversity of North Texas and our nation and honor exceptional immigrants and their advocates.

The Immigrant Journey Awards is held in June in celebration of Immigrant Heritage Month, a nationwide effort to gather and share inspirational stories of immigration in America.

This year’s amazing finalists are Adebayo Adeleke, Akash Patel, Alex Idrees, Alia Adkins-Derrick, Andrea Pedraza, Aradhana Asava, Cynthia Nwaubani, Dr. Fabrizio Mancini, Graciela Katzer, Guadalupe Mora, Joel Betancourth, Lenita Dunlap, Leonid Regheta, Lupita Colmenero, Mani Raveendran, Mary Domínguez-Santini, Mary Turner, Muruga Manickavelu, Pablo DeLeon, Raj Asava, Ron Bultongez, and Susie Jennings.

Winners will be announced at the Gala.

Gala starts at 6:30 p.m.

Hosted by Scheef & Stone, LLP and sponsors.
Tickets are $75 for adults and $45 for children ages 5 to 12.

Bring These Top Artists To Your City

Demand it! ®

and Never Miss a Show Again!

Powered by Eventful, a CBS Local Digital Media Business

More From 98.7 KLUV App
K-LUV Our Newsletter!
KLUV World Tour

Listen Live